What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Candlemas

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Friday 3rd November 2017 7:00pmWhitfield - All Souls Service
Saturday 4th November 2017 4:00pmHelmdon - All Souls Service
Sunday 5th November 2017 8:00amHelmdon - Prayerbook Communion
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion for All Souls
10:00amHelmdon - Village Praise & Prayer led by MU & Parents & Tots
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
3:30pmMessy Church - The Saints
Monday 6th November 2017 7:00pmSyresham - All Souls Service
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Remembrance Sunday Service
10:40amLois Weedon - Remembrance Sunday with the British Legion
10:45amHelmdon - War Memorial Service
10:45amSyresham - Remembrance Sunday Service @ War Memorial
10:45amWappenham - Remembrance Sunday Service (lay led)
12:00pmWhitfield - Remembrance Sunday Service @ War Memorial
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 19th November 2017 9:00amWhitfield - Said Communion
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
9:30amHelmdon - Breakfast followed by....
10:15amHelmdon - Family Service
11:15amSyresham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 26th November 2017 9:30amLois Weedon - NO SERVICE
10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
11:15amSyresham - Family Service
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
<< October 2017