What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Candlemas

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30amWhitfield - Benefice Communion
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 10th June 20189:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Parish Communion
11:15amSyresham - Parish Communion
3:30pmSyresham - Messy Church
5:00pmThe Rectory - Confirmation Class
Monday 11th June 20182:30pmSt Loys - Confirmation Class
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion
Thursday 14th June 20185:00pmThe Rectory - Confirmation Class
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amHelmdon - Said Prayerbook Communion
9:00amHelmdon - Breakfast followed by.....
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion
10:00amHelmdon - Family Prayer & Praise led by the Stitchers
10:30amSyresham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:00amPlumpton - Patronal Service
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
5:00pmThe Rectory - Confirmation Class
Tuesday 19th June 20182:30pmSt Loys - Confirmation Class
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 24th June 201810:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion with dedication of the kneelers
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amSyresham - Family Service
6:00pmLois Weedon - Patronal Songs of Praise
Tuesday 26th June 20182:30pmSt Loys - Confirmation Class
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion
6:00pmThe Rectory - Tea for Confirmation Candidates & Families
7:00pmLois Weedon - Confirmation Service with Bishop John Holbrook
<< May 2018