Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Astwell Benefice
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Saturday 6th October 2018 6:00pmHelmdon - Helmdon & Radstone Joint Harvest & Supper
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amWappenham - Benefice Communion by Extension
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Sunday 14th October 2018 9:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Parish Communion by extension
3:30pmSyresham - Messy Church (Preparing for Harvest)
4:30pmManor Farm Barn, Wapp - Joint LW/Wapp Harvest in the Barn
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Sunday 21st October 2018 8:00amHelmdon - NO PRAYERBOOK COMMUNION
9:00amHelmdon - Breakfast followed by.....
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion with Revd Ben Phillips
10:00amHelmdon - Prayer & Praise - Pets Service
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion with Revd Ben Phillips
5:00pmSyresham - Harvest with Supper & Auction of Produce
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion By Ext
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion by Extension
11:15amSyresham - Family Service
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
6:00pmWhitfield - Harvest Songs of Praise & Supper
6:00pmLois Weedon - Evensong
Monday 29th October 2018 7:00pmSyresham - Syr & Whit Joint All Souls Service
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word