What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Candlemas

<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 20184:00pmHelmdon - All Souls Service
Sunday 4th November 201810:30amSyresham - Benefice Communion by extension (WS)
With preacher Pete Squires, Giving Officer, Peterborough Diocese.
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Saturday 10th November 20187:30pmSyresham - Benefice Remembrance Concert - Brackley Wind Ens
Sunday 11th November 201810:00amHelmdon - Church Act of Remembrance
10:40amLois Weedon - Church Act of Remembrance
10:45amHelmdon - War Memorial Act of Remembrance
10:45amWappenham - Church Act of Remembrance
10:45amSyresham - War Memorial Act of Remembrance
12:00pmWhitfield - War Memorial Act of Remembrance
6:30pmHelmdon - Ceremony & Beacon Lighting
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service CANCELLED
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amHelmdon - Said Prayerbook Communion (Rev J Roberts)
9:00amHelmdon - Breakfast followed by.....
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion (Rev Hugh Kent)
10:00amHelmdon - Prayer & Praise
10:30amSyresham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion (Rev Viv Baldwin)
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Sunday 25th November 201810:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion (Rev John Roberts)
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amSyresham - Family Service
6:00pmLois Weedon - Evensong (Rev Hugh Kent)
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion By Ext
<< October 2018