Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Astwell Benefice
July 2021

Saturday 3rd July 2021 2:00pmSyresham - Wedding of Lauren Foster & Patrick McGillycuddy
Sunday 4th July 2021 0:00amSyresham - NO SERVICE - TRAVEL TO WHITFIELD
8:30amOnline - Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
9:30amWhitfield - Holy Communion
10:00amHelmdon - Morning Worship
11:00amLois Weedon - Holy Communion (note change to service)
11:15amWappenham - Morning Worship
Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 11th July 2021 8:30amOnline - Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
10:00amWhitfield - Private Prayer
11:00amSyresham - Morning Worship
11:15amWappenham - Holy Communion (note change to service)
Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 18th July 2021 8:30amOnline - Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
10:30amHelmdon - Benefice Comm & Patronal Festival for St Mary M
Wednesday 21st July 2021 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Thursday 22nd July 2021 2:00pmHelmdon - Wedding of Laura Waddilove & Fraser Turner
Sunday 25th July 2021 8:30amNO ONLINE MORNING PRAYER SERVICE
10:30amSyresham - Benefice Comm & Patronal Festival for St James
Wednesday 28th July 2021 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Morning Worship Service