What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Candlemas

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 8:00amHelmdon - Prayerbook Communion
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion
10:00amHelmdon - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
3:30pmSyresham - Messy Church
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 8th October 2017 9:00amWappenham Village Hall - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Village Praise & Prayer
9:30am Helmdon - Parish Communion - NOTE CHANGE OF TIME
(with Rev'd Viv Baldwin)
3:30pmHelmdon - Messy Church
6:00pmSyresham - Harvest Festival & Supper
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00amHelmdon - NO MIDWEEK BENEFICE COMMUNION
Saturday 14th October 2017 5:00pmHelmdon Reading Room - Harvest Festival & Supper
Sunday 15th October 2017 9:00amWhitfield - Said Communion
9:30amHelmdon -Breakfast followed by .....
10:15amHelmdon - Harvest Family Service
11:15amSyresham - Village Praise & Prayer
4:30pmManor Farm Barn, Wappenham - Wapp & LWW Harvest in the Barn
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 22nd October 2017 9:30amLois Weedon - Sunday Worship
10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
11:15amSyresham - Family Service
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00amHelmdon - NO MIDWEEK BENEFICE COMMUNION
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00amHelmdon - Benefice Communion for All Saints Day
<< September 2017