What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Candlemas

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 6th August 2017 8:00amHelmdon - Prayerbook Communion
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion with Baptism
10:00amHelmdon - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:00amRadstone - Benefice Communion for Feast Day of St Lawrence
Followed by Bring & Share Lunch
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
7:00pmHelmdon - Wedding Rehearsal
Thursday 17th August 2017 1:00pmHelmdon - Wedding of James Meaton & Karla Osborn
Sunday 20th August 2017 9:00amWhitfield - Said Communion
9:30amHelmdon - Breakfast
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:15amHelmdon - Family Service
11:15amSyresham - Family Service with Baptism
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:00amWhitfield - Bank Holiday Benefice Communion Service
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:00amNo Benefice Midweek Communion
<< July 2017