Benefice Team Contacts

Rector:

Reverend Diane Whittaker

The Rectory, The Green, Lois Weedon, Towcester, Northamptonshire NN12 8PN

Tel: 01327 226245    diane.whittaker7@btinternet.com

 

Readers:

Wiggy (Karin) Smith: wiggysmith44@gmail.com

Paul Stothard: stothy@live.co.uk

 

Parishes Administrator:

Sarah Rudkin: rectorastwellbenefice@aol.co.uk

Churchwardens

Helmdon:            Bill Elkington (bill.h.elkington@gmail.com) & Cliff Netten (apnetten@hotmail.com)

Lois Weedon & Weston: Frank Hunter (frank.hunter@btinternet.com)

Radstone: Penny Bonner (penny.bonner@btconnect.com

Syresham: Malcolm Orr-Ewing (info@thepriorybandbsyresham.co.uk)

Wappenham:  Edwin King (astwell01@aol.com)

Whitfield: Claire Bonner (cbonner00@gmail.com)