What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Candlemas

<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 20191:30pmWhitfield - Wedding of Debbie Clarke & Peter Wilkes
Sunday 2nd June 20198:00amHelmdon - Said Prayerbook Communion (Revd J Roberts)
11:00amKiln Farm, Pimlico - Rogation Sunday Benefice Service
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Sunday 9th June 20199:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Parish Communion (Revd Paula Challen)
11:15amSyresham - Parish Communion with Rev'd Paula Challen
3:30pmSyresham - Messy Church
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Sunday 16th June 20198:00amHelmdon - Said Prayerbook Communion (Revd Paula Challen)
9:00amHelmdon - Breakfast followed by.....
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion (Revd Paula Challen)
10:00amHelmdon - Prayer & Praise
10:30amSyresham - Village Praise & Prayer
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion with Revd Paula Challen
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Saturday 22nd June 20191:30pmLois Weedon - Wedding of Georgina Isaac & Russell Syrett
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion (Revd Paula Challen)
11:15amSyresham - All Age Service
11:15amWappenham - Village Praise & Prayer
6:00pmLois Weedon - Patronal Evensong
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Communion (PC)
Sunday 30th June 20199:30amLois Weedon - Prayer & Praise
10:00amWhitfield - Parish Communion with Revd Viv Baldwin
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion with Revd V Baldwin
6:00pmSyresham - Choral Evensong
<< May 2019