What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 20218:30amOnline Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
9:30amLois Weedon - Private Prayer/Lay-led service
9:30amWhitfield - Holy Communion for St John the Evangelist
10:00amHelmdon - Morning Worship with Paul Stothard
11:00amSyresham - Holy Communion
11:15amWappenham - Morning Worship with Paul Stothard
Wednesday 5th May 202110:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 9th May 20218:30amOnline Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
10:00amWhitfield - Private Prayer
11:00amSyresham - Morning Worship
11:15amWappenham - Morning Worship
Wednesday 12th May 202110:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Sunday 16th May 20218:30amOnline Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion for Ascension Day
9:30amWhitfield - Morning Worship
10:00amHelmdon - Prayer & Praise
11:00amSyresham - Morning Worship
11:15amWappenham - Prayer & Praise
Wednesday 19th May 202110:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Saturday 22nd May 20211:00pmSyresham - Wedding of Chris McHugh & Emily Blackledge
Sunday 23rd May 20218:30amOnline Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
10:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
11:00amWhitfield - Pentecost Praise with Syresham congregation
11:15amWappenham - Holy Communion
6:00pmLois Weedon - Benefice Evensong with Revd Diane
Wednesday 26th May 202110:00amHelmdon - Midweek Benefice Communion
Saturday 29th May 20213:00pmPlumpton - Wedding of Thomas Gladdle & Jessica Wong
Sunday 30th May 20218:30amOnline Morning Prayer with Revd Diane
10:00amRadstone - Benefice Communion with Revd Diane
<< April